Contact Us

 

Fuel Transport, Inc.

 

PO Box 190

108 Mill Ave
Hohenwald, TN  38462
fueltransport@highlandcorp.com

Tel: 1800-924-8514
Fax: 1931-796-5258

Company Directory

David Adcox, President 
ext 124, david@highlandcorp.com

Bobby Page, Vice President/C.O.O.
ext 123, bobby@highlandcorp.com


Seth Blanks, VP of Sales and Marketing
ext 115, seth@highlandcorp.com

 

Ricky Hamblin, Fuel Dispatcher
ext 114, ricky@highlandcorp.com

 

Kevin Feightinger, Brand Manager

ext  113  , kevin@highlandcorp.com


Connie Adcox, Human Resources
ext 122, connie@highlandcorp.com

Tammie Haskins, C.F.O.
ext 118, tammie@highlandcorp.com

Rhonda Bass, Assistant Controller
ext 126, rhonda@highlandcorp.com

Betty Burns, Administrative Assistant
ext 110, betty@highlandcorp.com

Karen Schmittou, Fuel Administrator
ext 119, karen@highlandcorp.com


Sharon Greene,  Credit Manager
ext 116 sharon@highlandcorp.com

Jonathan Sparks, IT
ext 139, jonathan@highlandcorp.com

 

 

Fuel Transport, Inc.

PO Box 190

108 Mill Avenue

Hohenwald, TN  38462

1-800-924-8514

 

HIGHLAND CORPORATION FUEL TRANSPORT HOHENWALD
HIGHLAND CORPORATION FUEL TRANSPORT HOHENWALD, tennessee, common carrier fuel tennessee
HIGHALAND CORPORATION FUEL TRANSPORT

 

Copyright  © 2014 by Fuel Transport, Inc. 

All rights reserved.